来高加索旅行吧!

您想体验一次异国风情游吗? Amistad Tour 公司可以作为您的向导,带您游览高加索这个历史悠久、山石陡立、民众极其热情好客的地区。高加索地处欧洲东隅,坐落在东方文明的最西端,她虽被历史遗忘,却依然在保持古老文化传统的同时,与时俱进,快速地发展着。

来亚美尼亚旅行吧!

Amistad Tour 公司欢迎您!我们将带您一起周游亚美尼亚这个奇山异峰林立的古国,亚美尼亚历史悠久,具有优良的基督教传统(亚美尼亚是世界上第一个正式接受基督教的国家),亚美尼亚民众极其热情好客。在漫长的历史长河中,亚美尼亚一直犹如世外桃源般鲜为人知。这里有最令人动容的异域风情!

格鲁吉亚之旅

Amistad Tour 公司将带您一起游览格鲁吉亚。这里山谷幽深秀丽、战士豪情万丈、酿酒工人纯真古朴,经济文化生活蓬勃发展。正因为有了这一切,格鲁吉亚不断经历着旧貌换新颜的飞跃发展。格鲁吉亚与世界五彩缤纷的未来存在着天壤之别,它将为您带来独具特色的异国风情游。

滑雪之旅

Amistad Tour 公司热切希望为您打造一次著名滑雪胜地的休闲之旅。亚美尼亚的察赫卡佐尔和格鲁吉亚的巴库利安尼拥有欧洲赫赫有名的山峰。您在这片世外桃源之地,一定能经历一次终生难忘的滑雪之旅。

宗教之旅

公元301年,亚美尼亚就将基督教定为了国教,它是世界上第一个基督教国家。外高加索地区的宗教历史悠久,这里有多个被联合国教科文组织批准为世界文化遗产的修道院,也有高山上孑然于世的小教堂。Amistad Tour 公司将陪你在亚美尼亚和格鲁吉亚之旅中亲身领略基督教最久远的历史。

文化之旅

来亚美尼亚和格鲁吉亚旅行吧!Amistad Tour 公司将为您呈上高加索地区最好的一面。有了Amistad Tour 公司的陪伴,您可以了解高加索的真本色:您将看到古老的岩画、鲜为人知的古教堂遗址以及第比利斯和埃里温等蓬勃发展的大都市。

徒步之旅

这里有让人叹为观止的自然风光;鸟类品种繁多;许多陡峭挺拔的山峰在欧洲赫赫有名;诺亚及其方舟曾在此栖息。此外,亚美尼亚和格鲁吉亚民众素以热情好客闻名于世。Amistad Tour 公司将为您呈上最美好的徒步之旅。

红酒之旅

Amistad Tour 公司将与您一同踏上前往红酒新世界的征程。目前,格鲁吉亚和亚美尼亚仍在争"红酒发源地”的名号,两国都能当之无愧地宣称:自己拥有世界顶尖的红酒,而且品种仍在不断增多。跟我们一起品尝高加索的红酒吧!

Travel the Caucasus!

Want to discover the origins of exotic travel?  Let Amistad Tourbe your guide to this ancient region of rugged mountains and enormous hospitality.  Hiding on the far eastern tip of Europe, on the far western edge of the Orient,the Caucasus is aregion lost in time that is the midst of rapidly redefining itself while clinging to its old traditions.

Travel Armenia!

Come with Amistad Tour and travel to Armenia - an ancient land of mysterious mountains, of rugged, enormously hospitable people hewn by history, and of deep Christian tradition (it was the first nation to officially accept Christianity).  Armenia is a land still unexplored and lost in time.  Exotic travel doesn’t get any more exotic than this!

Travel Georgia!

Join Amistad Tour and travel to Georgia – a land off deep mountain valleys, proud warriors, ancient vineyards, and an exploding economy and cultural scene that is redefining Georgia’s history in real-time.  Georgia is a land of great contrasts with an incredible vision for the future.  Georgia is exotic travel at it’s best!

Skiing Holidays

Let Amistad Tour take you to the edge of the known skiing world.  Some of the highest peaks in Europe and virgin powder make skiing in Armenia (Tsakhkadzor) and skiing Georgia (Bakuriani) some of the best, undiscovered skiing on the planet.

Religious Tours

As Armenia was the first nation to officially accept Christianity in 301 A.D., the religious history in the region is as deep as it gets.  Be it monasteries that are UNESCO world heritage sites, or lonely mountain-top chapels, travel Armenia and travel Georgia with Amistad Tour and see early Christian history first-hand.

Cultural Tours

Amistad Tour’s cultural tours of Armenia and cultural tours of Georgia bring the very best that travel in the Caucasus has to offer.  From ancient petroglyphs to forgotten church ruins to booming urban metropolises like Tbilisi and Yerevan, Amistad connects you with the soul of the Caucasus.

Hiking Tours

Experience the incredible natural world that makes up the land upon which Noah landed with his ark, that provides habitat for world-class birding, and some of the highest, most rugged peaks in Europe.  While gracing you with legendary hospitality, Amistad Tour gives you the best hiking in Armenia and hiking in Georgia.

 

Wine Tours

Join Amistad Tour on an adventure into the outer-reaches of New World wines.  While Georgia and Armenia may argue over who actually invented wine (both claim they did), both countries boast an undiscovered and rapidly improving portfolio of international-quality wines.  Come explore Caucasian wine with us!